Press Releases

Amscot "Just a Dollar Campaign"

Date: Thursday, July 31, 2014
Category: Press Releases
Summary: Beginning Friday, August 1, and continuing throughout the month of August, Amscot Financial associates will ask each customer if they would like to voluntarily contribute a dollar to their local education foundation. Since beginning in 2006, the Foundation for OCPS has received $134,000 from this campaign to benefit teachers and students. more…

Recruiting 2014-15 Teacher Grant Judges

Date: Wednesday, June 11, 2014
Category: Announcements
Summary: For more information ... more…

Evans Snax Center in need of funding

Date: Thursday, October 31, 2013
Category: In The News

Chairman Joe Losch featured in the SoDo Community News

Date: Monday, October 14, 2013
Category: In The News

New Board Members 2013-2014

Date: Thursday, August 22, 2013
Category: Press Releases
Summary: The Foundation for Orange County Public Schools, Inc. elected its 2013-2014 officers and ten new members to its board of directors. more…

Bank of America Awards Foundation for OCPS $7,000

Date: Monday, July 22, 2013
Category: Press Releases

FOCPS raises more than $50,000 at OC Top Talent

Date: Friday, May 24, 2013
Category: Press Releases

Orlando Magic Teacher Appreciation Night

Date: Wednesday, February 20, 2013
Category: In The News
Summary: Join the Orlando Magic for the Second Annual Teacher Appreciation Night as the Orlando Magic take on the Sacramento Kings on Wednesday, February 27, 2013. more…

Sign Up for Auditions Today

Date: Monday, February 4, 2013
Category: In The News
Summary: Live auditions to select the 2013 finalists are March 16, 2013 at Edgewater High School. Finalists will perform May 18, 2013 at Hard Rock Live. more…

Spotlights

15th Anniversary

Fore Our Schools Golf Tournament

Just A Dollar Campaign

Become a Reading Volunteer

Growing Great Futures

License4Learning